Contact Us

GOLF CHANNEL
7580 Golf Channel Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Main Number: 407-355-4653

Employment Job Line: 407-355-4171

Advertise With Us

Advertising Sales Contact Information:

Self-Serve Advertising

For Golf Channel Digital Sales

Craig Hollander
phone 212.413.5326

For Golf Channel Customer Support

Please use this phone number if you are experiencing problems with GolfChannel.com, GolfNow.com or Game Tracker

Customer Support
phone 888.592.2489

For Golf Channel On-Air Television

30 Minute Infomercials

Michelle Varela
phone 917.934.1027

Non-Golf Related Advertisers

Bob Melvin
phone 212.413.5339

Golf Related Advertisers

David Tozzi
phone 407.248.3340

For Golf Channel Corporate

Corporate Number
phone 407.355.4653

 

Email Us


GolfChannel.com Website Feedbackwebfeedback@golfchannel.com

Feherty Showfeherty@golfchannel.com

Golf Centralnews@golfchannel.com

Amazing videosamazingvideos@golfchannel.com

Live Fromnews@golfchannel.com

Morning Drivemorningdrive@golfchannel.com

School of Golfschoolofgolf@golfchannel.com

Tournamentsaskus@golfchannel.com

Programmingprogramqa@golfchannel.com

International Programminginternationalprogramming@golfchannel.com

Advertisingadvertising@golfchannel.com

Golf Channel Amateur Tourgcatsupport@golfchannel.com

Fantasy - fantasy@golfchannel.com